FOR ADMISSION TEST
QUERIES

admissions@vidyamandir.com

support@vidyamandir.com

Vidyamandir Classes

+91 11 42156441

+91 7290045417

We are available from 9:30AM till 7:00PM
from Monday till Saturday

FOR ONLINE AND CORRESPONDENCE COURSES

dlp@vidyamandir.com

Vidyamandir Classes

9818795768

CORPORATE OFFICE

Vidyamandir Classes
Aggrawal Corporate Heights,
3rd Floor, Plot no. A-7, Netaji subhash Place,
Opposite Wazirpur Depot
Pitampura, Delhi


011-45221191-93

Contact Person

Mr. Aman Sharma (Center Manager)

aman.sharma@vidyamandir.com

JANAKPURI CENTER

Vidyamandir Classes
A 1/24, 3rd Floor,
Janakpuri, Delhi - 110058


011-45221189

Contact Person

Mr. Rajesh Sharma (Center Manager)

7291974881

janakpuri@vidyamandir.com

East Delhi Center

Vidyamandir Classes Anand Vihar
Plot No. – B-90, Patparganj Industrial Area,
Anand Vihar, New Delhi – 110092


Contact Person

Mr. Ravishek Singh (Center Manager)

7290045422

anandvihar@vidyamandir.com

DWARKA CENTER

Vidyamandir Classes
Plot No 56, 1st Floor,Near Bal Bharti School,
Sector - 12B, Above SBI,
Dwarka, New Delhi - 110075


Contact Person

Mr. Amit Jain (Center Manager)

9350902825

dwarka@vidyamandir.com

Safdarjung Enclave Center

Vidyamandir Classes
Block A & B, Kamal Cinema Complex
Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi - 110029


011-41046279 / 80

Contact Person

Mr. Nitin Sudan (Center Manager)

9313802825

safdarjung@vidyamandir.com

South Extension Center

Vidyamandir Classes
A-7 , 2nd Floor,
South Extn. - 1, Ring Road,
New Delhi Pin - 110049


011-40230107

Contact Person

Mr. Himanshu Sharma (Center Manager)

8588801206

NOIDA (SECTOR 4) CENTER

Vidyamandir Classes
B-3 , 2nd & 3rd Floor,
Sector - 4 ,
Noida, UP – 201301


Contact Person

Mr. Shobhit Prasad ( Manager )

7830000166

noida@vidyamandir.com

FARDIDABAD CENTER

Vidyamandir Classes
1st & 2nd floor,
SCO No.21, Sector 16,
Faridabad, Haryana-121002


0129 - 4163119 / 20

Contact Person

Mr. Ranajoy Dutta (Center Manager)

ranajoy.dutta@vidyamandir.com

GURUGRAM CENTER

Vidyamandir Classes
Plot No. 3807, Chanderlok Road,
Phase-4, Near St.Xavier’s School,
DLF City, Gurugram - 122001


0124 - 4148541 / 42

Contact Person

Mr. Subhash Chandra (Center Manager)

9310102805

gurugram@vidyamandir.com

GURUGRAM CENTER

Vidyamandir Classes
M-4, Sector -14, Old DLF Colony,
Gurugram - 122001


0124 - 4046555

Contact Person

Mr. Pankaj Upadhyay

7290045414

gurugram@vidyamandir.com

PATNA CENTER

Vidyamandir Classes
5th Floor, Grand Plaza,
Dak Bunglow Chauraha, Fraser Road,
Patna, Bihar


0612-2216361

Contact Person

Mr. Saurabh Kumar (Center Head)

9199426875 , 9534349900

patna@vidyamandir.com

Center near you